Team

Nikolai Strandskogen

CEO
nikolai@taskanalytics.com

David Brabrand

Product Developer
david@taskanalytics.com

Simon Bognø

Product Manager
simon@taskanalytics.com

Shalitha Jayatilake

Developer
shalitha@taskanalytics.com

Dilan Srilal

Developer
dilan@taskanalytics.com

Sachindra Ariyasinghe

Developer
sachindra@taskanalytics.com